Uncategorized

Music for the Soul…and some Groovy Visuals

Great Friday! Smile and Dance! Have A Splendid Day 🙂

Shouna's Perception of Peace

My favorite soul musicians….I may be a bit out of touch with today’s music, simply because I can’t get enough of these classic sounds. I may be 31, however these songs are songs that I stay in tuned with. There was definitely something special about that soulful music era. Great ready to listen to some groovy tunes, combined with some groovy visuals 🙂


This is what it’s all about folks….The Bee Gees! Yup! “Night Fever Night Fever, We Know How To Show It” Look at Barry Gibb….those teeth, the outfit and he has no beard! LOVE! And Robin…he’s mesmerizing. Rest in Peace Robin and Maurice ❤ I listen to this song too much.


and this one…You Should Be Dancing…wow! Look at John Travolta go! My son couldn’t believe this was John Travolta. He was the man back in the day. This video gives me my daily giggles just watching Travolta…

View original post 107 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

