Uncategorized

GREAT AND GLORIOUS MONDAY!!! I GOT MY TICKETS!!!

2015-03-15 18.54.44

2015-03-15 18.53.04

Although I was a day late, I managed to get them yesterday. THIS IS A HUGE DEAL!

Last Monday, I went to the Ticket Master outlet at Yorkdale Shopping Mall, in Toronto, Ontario. UNFORTUNATELY, the tickets were not on sale until this past Saturday at 10:00 AM.

Folks, I was well prepared, and had my time planned out, HOWEVER…my wonderful plans were ruined due to someone being in a financial mess, AND of course…I HAD TO ASSIST, ONCE AGAIN IN BAILING THEM OUT. I had to get to one place to get funds to an individual, and…yeah my whole Saturday was OFF 😦

Then, I went to drop groceries off to my best friend Howard A. Artry. I ended up going early Sunday morning at like 6:45am, instead of my regular Saturday, due to folks; GROWN FOLKS MIGHT I ADD, chasing this 32 year old for money. The only time when quite a few folks know me, is when they are lacking funds, and they know I am a sucker with a soft heart, so I will most likely say yes. HOWEVER…GOD SEES EVERYTHING! Many have taken advantage of me, and I only allow it to continue, because I am doing what God wants me to do. No one should take someone’s kindness for weakness, however they do it, and that is fine, for I am having a splendid time and I will continue to rise and shine due to how generous I am ❀ ❀ ❀

Anyhoo…Howard is 92, and took a tumble early Sunday morning in the kitchen. Thankfully, I was with him, got him up and made sure he was okay ❀

I left him around 7:30am, with the impression that his Personal Support Worker would be there shortly, then walked back to my house. I made my Sunday breakfast, and kept calling Howard, who was unresponsive. By 10AM, I was worried and thought something happened so…I walked back to Howard's. When I got there, he was having a nice sleep. I was happy and went on my way to finally GET MY CHICAGO PLUS EARTH, WIND, AND FIRE TICKETS! ❀ ❀ ❀

Now, it may not have been the exact seats I wanted, however I got them, and I will be grooving down to those groovy tunes, this August, at the Molson Amphitheater πŸ™‚

THIS IS THE CONCERT EVENT OF THE YEAR!!! AND YES…I AM 32, AND I WILL BE THERE!!! πŸ™‚

May you all have a wonderful Monday and Great Week Ahead! In the mean time….

Let's Groove πŸ™‚ ❀

ohmygoodness..I feel so good star. These are the tunes! GOOD MUSIC! HELLO! πŸ™‚ Okay I gotta run! Going to stop at Howard's, then work, then a late lecture, and tomorrow I start my Bible courses with my Priest. BUSY WEEK…BUT…I STILL HAVE TO MAKE TIME TO DANCE πŸ™‚

PEACE!!!! AND ONE LOVE ❀

Standard

Leave a Reply

