Uncategorized

SALUTATIONS!!!

image courtesy of epicvinylscratch

image courtesy of epicvinylscratch

It’s been a while since I’ve update Shouna’s Perception of Peace and I apologize to anyone who tunes into my site. My intentions for creating this warm and cozy online space, was to share with the world my perception of peace, which includes many beautiful pathways filled with light. In addition to sharing my thoughts, my Islamic faith, my love for the Almighty Creator and my love for writing, I wanted to create a warm space where a seeker may discover something they are looking for, while directing to the wonderful light-workers of the past, who dedicated their life to creating harmony on earth. I was a bit hesitant at first, but then I didnโ€™t care. Maybe someone will read something on here, and go from a sad place, to a happy place ๐Ÿ™‚

Yes…I AM A HAPPY PERSON! I love to laugh…A LOT (big up to the comedians) ๐Ÿ™‚ and I really try to see the comedy and brightness in this world, instead of the down side of things.
I’m pretty weird; often referred to as a Hippy. However, just accepting myself and accepting that I am growing has taken me on an extraordinary journey in this world. I don’t know how it’s going to end, but I’m humbled to have this opportunity to have you apart of it. โค
When I started this site, which was approximately six months ago, I wanted to post as much as possible. I just want harmony to increase on this earth, and there are many ways to do that <3. Most importantly, I want more to accept and respect the differences in this world! Stop the fussin' and the fighting. GIVE PEACE A CHANCE.

Unfortunately, I cannot update as much because I'm back in school, at the University of Toronto. So, I'm juggling a lot. I'm usually zooming through the city of Toronto with my backpack intact, moving from work, school, to the library and….still trying to make time for an adventure! ๐Ÿ™‚ Who knows how this day will end ๐Ÿ™‚ I still love riding the waves ๐Ÿ™‚ I'm currently writing my third book (hopefully by the will of God, it will be done this fall or winter), and I am going to begin my forth; an autobiography, which will be called: The Patient.

In addition, I started to advertise light-work/spiritual services on kijiji. This is how it reads:

Do You Need A Transformation? In Need of help? Contact Me Now. Services are free!

I've met so much wonderful people, however many do not believe I am real or the services are real. They are so hesitant at times. Usually, the response is: How do your services work and is this really free? My kijiji ads have taught me that, many people are hurting because they do not believe. BELIEVE IN THE POWER OF THE ALMIGHTY CREATOR. BELIEVE IN GOD THE ALL GOOD. BELIEVE IN THE ALL GOOD. JUST BELIEVE AND FOLLOW THE WAY OF THE MESSENGER AND PROPHETS OF THE ALMIGHTY CREATOR โค There are many sad people out there and many are giving up. Have no fear! The Almighty Creator is always there, and there are many light workers on earth doing the work of our maker.

So…turn off that sad information, and tune out those negative Nelly's. Your happiness is a priority and you deserve to live in PEACE.

Well…I have to go. I'll try to update more often. I'm the only one running this site and at times, I'm not even sure if the layout is right and stuff but….my intention….its all about PEACE, LOVE AND HARMONY! ๐Ÿ™‚

Until my next post…..May the Force Be With You! Star Wars is the best movie ever! Going to watch episode III tonight…research purposes ๐Ÿ™‚ Quick thought: I just saw a movie called Observe and Report. I can't remember the comedian in it star. His name is at the tip of my tongue, but that movie…oh my it is funny. Shed a few tears for giggles sake. ๐Ÿ™‚

Anyhoo….turn that frown upside down and watch the first season of Arrested Development after watching some Chevy Chase โค

Stay in the light, keep fit, eat well, have fun and trust God,

Simone Shouna Salฤm โค โค โค

Standard

Leave a Reply

