Positive/Healing Sounds, Sacred Words of Wisdom

Words of Wisdom by Swami Vivekananda and Tagore

I AM THAT I AM

I AM THAT I AM

Swami Vivkananda… ❤ ❤ ❤

Such Powerful words ❤ ❤ ❤ Timeless Words ❤ ❤ ❤


I orginally decided to do a post today dedicated to Swami Vivekananda and in the process, words of wisdom by Rabindranath Tagore filled me ❤ ❤ ❤


Power of the mind ❤ ❤ ❤ such beautiful music. Perfect for Meditation ❤ ❤ ❤ May this bring you serenity, clarity and inspiration ❤ ❤ ❤

PEACE ❤ LOVE ❤ AND LIGHT ❤ ❤

Standard

Leave a Reply

